Our employees

Here are the people who propel TelliQ forward, alongside our customers. If you can’t find contact details to the person you are looking for, call our switchboard, +46 589-123 70 and we will forward your call!

TelliQ International

Rudi Roth
TelliQ BV CEO
+31 85 1302362
rudi.roth@telliq.com
Caroline Sigge
International sales
+46 (0)589 370 776
caroline@telliq.com
Lukas Ivarsson
Business Area Manager
+46 (0)589-89819
lukas@telliq.com

Customer Centre

Henrik Ljung
Business Area Manager
0589-12370
kundcenter@telliq.com
Albin Johansson
Customer Centre
0589-12370
kundcenter@telliq.com
Julia Thorstensson
Customer Centre
0589-12370
kundcenter@telliq.com
Nils Fahlin
Customer Center
0589-12370
kundcenter@telliq.com
Mathilda Gustafsson
Customer Center
0589-12370
kundcenter@telliq.com

Orders and Deliveries

Maria Jansson
Business Area Manager
0589-12370
support@telliq.com
Pontus Zetterberg
Deliveries
0589-12370
support@telliq.com
Erika Larsson
Deliveries
0589-12370
erika@telliq.com
Anton Knuth
Deliveries
0589-12370
support@telliq.com

Reseller and partners

Kim Sörén
Business Area Manager
0589-87553
kim.soren@telliq.com
Petter Stenberg
Channel sales, Stockholm
0589-87565
petter.stenberg@telliq.com
Tim Di Zazzo
Channel sales, South/East
0589-87563
tim.dizazzo@telliq.com
Markus Jurstrand
Channel sales, West
0589-89928
markusj@telliq.com
Caroline Sigge
Channel sales, North
0589-370776
caroline@telliq.com

Fleet Services

Marcus Östergårde
Business Area Manager
0589-89820
marcus@telliq.com
Anders Winther
Sales
0589-370780
anders@telliq.com
Rickard Eriksson
Sales
0589-87559
rickard@telliq.com
Thomas Andersson
Sales
0589-87558
thomasa@telliq.com
Per Pallin
Sales
0589-370778
perp@telliq.com
Magnus Hedquist
Sales
0589-370770
magnus.hedquist@telliq.com
Victor Hirvelä
Sales
0589-87566
victor@telliq.com

Lighting and Municipalities

Matthias Borell
Key Account Manager
+46 (0)589-875 50
matthias@telliq.com
Love Wige
Key Account Manager
+46 (0)589-370 783
love@telliq.com

OEM and Specialists

Lukas Ivarsson
Business Area Manager
0589-89819
lukas@telliq.com
Caroline Sigge
International sales
+46 (0)589 370 776
caroline@telliq.com
Joel Verpers
Project Manager
-
-
Daniel Stengård
Senior developer
-
-
Torbjörn Zetterljung
Senior developer

Samuel Wahlgren
Server/Web Development
-
-
Charlotta Rosdal
Embedded Engineer
-
-
Jan Kardell
Embedded Engineer
-
-
Örjan Nilsson
Embedded Engineer
-
-
Carl Egegren
Embedded Engineer
-
-
Linus Kardell
Embedded Engineer
-
-
Erik Ljung
Radio/Communications Engineer
-
-
Patrik Abrahamsson
installation technician
-
-
Daniel Porath
product specialist
-
-

Product Development

Magnus Öberg
Head of Development
-
magnus.oberg@telliq.com
Per Jansson
Product Manager
-
per.jansson@telliq.com
Sara kjäll
Product Manager
-
-
Chaima Ben
Systems Development
-
-
Henry Sirviö
Firmware
-
-
Peter Zander
Operations
-
-

Marketing

Johan Ahlstrand
Marketing Communications Manager
-
-
Albert Moheden
Marketing Communications Manager
0704418498
-
Jörgen Vegraeus
Head of Marketing
0705406111
jorgen@telliq.com

Administration and Finance

Joakim Lindquist
CEO
+46 (0)589 123 70
joakim.lindquist@telliq.com
Stig Alterbäck
CFO
0589-12370
stig.alterback@telliq.com
Eva Ljung
Finance Administrator
-
-
Joakim Bohman
Finance Administrator
-
-
Katja Sorokina
Accounting assistant
-
-
Sebastian Widerlöv
Quality Manager, Data Protection Officer
0589-12370
sebastian.widerlov@telliq.com

TelliQ BV

Rudi Roth
Sales director
+31 85 1302362
rudi.roth@telliq.com

More about TelliQ

Contact us TelliQ AB

Switchboard:
+46(0)589-123 70
Email:
info@telliq.com

Contact us TelliQ BV

Switchboard:
+31 (0)85-1302362

Visit us

Head Office:
Glasbruksgatan 1
732 31 Arboga
Sweden